I Wish.

See this lovely picture? Yeah. It’s not what he was doing last night, much to my chagrin. I’m not entirely sure why last night was so rough but it was. He wanted to sleep. He begged for it. It always stayed one step ahead of my little love and eluded him until the wee hours. SO. We declared today a pajama day and he stayed home from school to catch up on those lost zzzzzz’s. I’m sure I’ll manage to get my work done somehow today, in between cuddles of course. I have a couple of well thought out posts to put up but they will have to wait!

This entry was published on 25 September 2012 at 1:54 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “I Wish.

  1. kathye950 on said:

    Try not to miss school!

    • Between being incredibly healthy and his love for his new school, attendance isn’t an issue. I like to think of this as a “proactive” day as opposed to a reactive day, which is how we like to do most everything in life. πŸ™‚ I’d rather him miss a day now than several days because he didn’t get the rest he needed and ended up sick! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

