Home, Sweet Home!

My sweet boy is sitting quietly next to me, building with Legos. I have ached for this all summer and I finally have him here again. Life can now return back to normal. :O)

This entry was published on 26 July 2012 at 12:54 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Home, Sweet Home!

  1. I love Noah. Before Today I thought I was the only Princess/Sparkly Boy Mom!! I also thought it was because he has a twin sister! But my sweet James, now 4, has been wearing dresses (at home), headbands, tiaras, and girlie shoes for 2 years now, completely self-directed. Last yeaqr he was Cinderella for Halloween. I am so excited to learn about pink shirts for boys, please share more shopping tips :-))) Marika

Leave a Reply

