Carry Me Through

It’s creeping upon me: Noah leaves for Colorado one week from today and he’ll be gone most of the summer. So, forgive me for disappearing, and for slacking on the posts lately. I have been really trying to soak up as much of my sweet boy as possible to carry me through and to keep my soul afloat in his absence.

This entry was published on 4 June 2012 at 1:37 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Carry Me Through

  1. He is such a sweet boy and absolutely too cute!

Leave a Reply

