Woodland Fun

My sweet boy and I had some fun in the woods this week. I am collaborating with the fabulous Opposite of Far to create Woodland themed mini photo sessions this spring (stay tuned…they are coming up soon!) so Noah and I took his owl mask out into the woods to play around with the camera. We found, sadly enough, that our favorite grandfather of all trees is now down at Marott Park. He has been hugging that gentle giant since he was but a wee sparkle! We decided to use our tree as the spot to shoot and play around and I love that we now have these photos…even if the ol’ guy isn’t still standing. Next week we’ll be playing in the woods of Bloomington *with* Jessica (Opposite of Far!) to create the perfect Woodland Picnic scene that we will be using for our upcoming sessions together. It will be a win-win for Noah and me…I have lovely photos of my lovely boy and he gets to play dress up in the woods!

This entry was published on 3 March 2012 at 1:23 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

